2nd Energy Transition & Innovation Forum 2021

The 2nd Energy Transition & Innovation Forum 2021 is an annual market intelligence Forum. It is a bi-partisan annual market intelligence platform. It brings powerful U.S. Senators and Congressmen from both sides of the aisle together with top energy executives and energy investors.

U.S. Energy Stream leads the initiatives on how the oil, gas and energy industry can pivot to successfully tackle climate change and help achieve net-zero emissions and a decarbonized energy future. 

During the Forum, energy and government leaders will have an off-the-record discussion on state- of-the-art technologies, initiatives and policies in U.S. energy innovation that lead to cleaner energy and help advance a net zero 2050.

The main topic of this year’s Forum is: How can American energy innovation help the oil and gas industry thrive in the energy transition and in a net zero emissions economy?

Our customers trust U.S. Energy Stream’s mission to bring the highest intelligence to empower business and government leaders to thrive. The Forum is a private, invitation-only meeting. The Forum’s proceedings are off the record, non attribution, and non-dissemination closed to the members of the press.



Energy Transition & Innovation Forum Distinguished Speakers Include

Congressman Randy Weber (R-TX)
United States House of Representatives Member, House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
U.S. Congressman Pete Sessions (R-TX)
Member, House Committee on Financial Services and Member House Committee on Oversight and Reform
U.S. Congressman Paul Gosar (R-AZ)
Member, House Committee on Natural Resources
U.S. Congressman Bill Johnson (R-OH)
Member, House Energy and Commerce Committee Member, House Committee on the Budget
U.S. Congressman Henry Cuellar (D-TX)
Member, House Appropriations Committee
Congressman Gary Palmer (R-AL)
United States House of Representatives, Member, House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure
U.S. Congresswoman Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX)
Member, House Committee on the Budget
Congressman Markwayne Mullin (R-OK)
United States Representative, Member, House Energy and Commerce Committee
Judge Barbara Canales
Nueces County, Corpus Christi, TX
Aziz Bamik
General Manager, GTT North America, Houston, TX
Hinda Gharbi
Executive Vice President - Services & Equipment, Schlumberger, Houston, TX
Mary Anne Brelinsky
President, EDF Energy, Houston, TX
Herkko Plit
President & CEO, Baltic Connector Oy, Finland
Scott Gale
Executive Director, Halliburton Labs, Halliburton, Houston, TX
Richard Vaughan
Senior Vice President, Quanta Pipeline Services, Houston, TX
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream, Inc., Houston, TX

Secure your Place to the most Exclusive Energy Transition and Innovation Forum of Washington, DC!


2nd Energy Transition & Innovation Forum 2021 Venue

The Cosmos Club of Washington, DC

The Cosmos Club is a private social club, incorporated in Washington, D.C. in 1878 by men distinguished in science, literature and the arts. In June, 1988 the Club voted to welcome women as members.

Since its founding, the Club has elected as members individuals in virtually every profession that has anything to do with scholarship, creative genius or intellectual distinction.

Among its members, over the years, have been three Presidents, two Vice Presidents, a dozen Supreme Court justices, 36 Nobel Prize winners, 61 Pulitzer Prize winners and 55 recipients of the Presidential Medal of Freedom.

Cosmos Club
2121 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20008


Gain unparalleled access and the highest market intelligence by becoming a partner!