5th Frankfurt Gas Forum 2017 Distinguished Confirmed Speakers Include

Sue Saarnio
Acting Special Envoy and Coordinator for International Energy Affairs, Bureau of Energy Resources, U.S. Department of State, United States
Robert F. Cekuta
U.S. Ambassador to Azerbaijan
Piotr Woźniak
CEO, PGNiG - Polish Oil and Gas Company, Poland
Paul Corcoran
CFO, Nord Stream 2, Switzerland
Andriy Kobolyev
CEO, Naftogaz of Ukraine, Ukraine
Peter Fischer
Deputy Director General for Energy & Climate Policy and Export Control, German Federal Foreign Office, Germany
Reinhard Mitschek
Senior Vice President Gas Transport International, OMV Gas & Power, Austria
Philippe Vedrenne
Senior Vice President Gas Supply and Asset Management, ENGIE, France
James Herman
U.S. Consul General in Frankfurt
Ron Adam
Ambassador, Special Envoy on Energy, OECD coordinator, Ministry of Foreign Affair, Israel
Wolfgang Peters
fmr Chairman & CEO, RWE Supply & Trading CZ, and Managing Director, The Gas Value Chain Company GmbH , Germany
Maciej Wozniak
Vice President, PGNiG - Polish Oil and Gas Company, Poland
Friedbert Pflüger
Deputy Minister of Defense (ret.); Director, European Centre for Energy and Resource Security (EUCERS), King’s College London; Managing Partner, Pflüger International; Chairman, Internet Economy Foundation, Germany
Michael Kohl
Managing Director, innogy Gas Storage NWE GmbH, Germany
Mariusz Kawnik
Director of the Department of Regulatory and International Affairs, PGNiG - Polish Oil and Gas Company, Poland
Steven P. Finizio
Partner, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP, United Kingdom
Johannes P. Willheim
Partner, Jones Day, Austria, Germany and United Kingdom
Matthias Laue
Director, Pöyry Management Consulting (Deutschland), Germany
Arnold Dupuy
Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton, United States
Lou Pugliaresi
President, Energy Policy Research Foundation (EPRINC), United States
Jeffrey Gedmin
Senior Advisor, Blue Star Strategies, United States
Benjamin Schmitt
European Energy Security Advisor, Bureau of Energy Resources, U.S. Department of State, United States
Gulmira Rzayeva
Senior Research fellow, Center for Strategic Studies Under the President of Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan
Peggy Livanios
Executive Director, U.S. Energy Stream, Germany