London Gas & LNG Forum Past Distinguished Speakers Include

Andrew Keller
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Counter Threat Finance and Sanctions, Bureau of Economic and Business Affairs U.S. Department of State , United States
Dan Dorner
Head of BEIS-FCO International Energy Unit, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (BEIS), United Kingdom
Peter Fischer
Deputy Director General for Energy & Climate Policy and Export Control, German Foreign Office, Germany
Paul Corcoran
CFO, Nord Stream 2, Switzerland
Richard W. Westerdale, II
Senior Advisor, U.S. Department of State , United States
Emily Olson
Vice President, Southern Corridor, BP, United Kingdom
Alfonso Puga
Senior Vice President, LNG Marketing, Europe and South America, NextDecade Corporation, United States
Tarek Souki
Senior Vice President, Tellurian Investments Inc., United States
Thierry Deschuyteneer
Strategic & Prospective Studies Manager Fluxys S.A., former Executive Secretary, Gas Infrastructure Europe (GIE) & Vice Chairman, GasNaturally, Belgium
Andrew Walker
Vice President for Strategy, Cheniere Energy, Inc. , United States
Joel Enderlin
Energy Economist, ENGIE, France
Steven P. Finizio
Partner, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP
Mathios Rigas
Chairman & CEO, Energean Oil and Gas , Greece
Averof Neofytou
Chairman, House Committee on Financial and Budgetary Affairs , Cyprus
Toula Onoufriou
President, Cyprus Hydrocarbons Company LTD, Cyprus
Yaniv Friedman
Dep. CEO, Delek Drilling & Avner, Israel
Richard Day
Manager Technology Solutions, Halliburton, United Kingdom
Sherif Sousa
fmr First Undersecretary For Gas Affairs, Ministry of Petroleum & Mineral Resources, Egypt
Guy Broggi
Independent Consultant LNG Markets, fmr Senior LNG Advisor, TOTAL SA, France
Ron Adam
Ambassador, Special Envoy on Energy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Israel
Robert Kleinberg
Unconventional Resources,Schlumberger, United States
Matthew Bryza
U.S. Ambassador (ret.), CEO, Lamor TU, & Member of BoD, Turcas Petrol, United States
Wolfgang Peters
fmr Chairman & CEO, RWE Supply & Trading CZ, and Managing Director, The Gas Value Chain Company , Germany
Roudi Baroudi
CEO, Energy & Environment Holding, Qatar
Frederick Lawrence
Vice President, Economics & International Affairs, Independent Petroleum Association of America (IPAA), United States
Dimitris Caramitsos-Tziras
Ambassador of Greece to the United Kingdom
Euripides L. Evriviades
High Commissioner of Cyprus
Veijo Heiskanen
Partner, Lalive, Switzerland
Moritz Keller
Partner, Clifford Chance Deutschland, Germany
David Kovatch
Director, U.S. Department of Energy & Energy Attache, U.S. Embassy London
Lou Pugliaresi
President, Energy Policy Research Foundation (EPRINC), Washington, DC
Arnold Dupuy
Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton, Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Defense, United States
Jeffrey Gedmin
Senior Advisor, Blue Star Strategies, United States
Christopher Butler
Executive Director, Americans for Tax Reform (ATR), United States
Gulmira Rzayeva
Senior Research Fellow, Center for Strategic Studies (SAM) Under the President of Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream, United States & Germany