3rd Washington Oil & Gas Forum 2017 Early Distinguished Confirmed Speakers

Hon. Rob Bishop
U.S. Representative (R-UT), Chairman, House Committee on Natural Resources
Hon. Robin Dunnigan
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Energy Diplomacy, Bureau of Energy Resources (ENR), U.S. Department of State
George Sifakis
Assistant to the 45th President of the United States and Director for the Office of Public Liaison, The White House
Hon. Gus Bilirakis
U.S. Representative (R-FL), Member, House Energy and Commerce Committee
Hon. Bill Flores
U.S. Representative (R-TX), Member, House Energy and Commerce Committee
Hon. Scott Taylor
U.S. Representative (R-VA), Member, House Committee on Appropriations
Rob Smith
Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Oil & Natural Gas, U.S. Department of Energy
Kathleen A. Doherty
U.S. Ambassador to Cyprus
Allen Gilmer
Chairman, Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association (TIPRO) & Chairman, Drillinginfo
Gianni di Giovanni
Chairman, Eni USA
Nick Welch
Director, International Government Relations & Communications Noble Energy
Jason Feer
Head of Business Intelligence, Poten & Partners
Sheila Slocum Hollis
Partner, Duane Morris LLP
Grover Norquist
President, Americans for Tax Reform (ATR)
Sherif Sousa
First Undersecretary For Gas Affairs, Ministry of Petroleum & Mineral Resources, & Chairman, Ganoub El-Wadi Petroleum Holding Company (Ganope), Egypt
Averof Neofytou
President of Cyprus Conservative Party DISY, and Chairman, House Standing Committee on Financial and Budgetary Affairs, Cyprus
Lou Pugliaresi
President, Energy Policy Research Foundation (EPRINC)
Toula Onoufriou
President, Cyprus Hydrocarbons Company Ltd, Cyprus
Bud Coote
Nonresident Senior Fellow, Global Energy Center, Atlantic Council
Patrick N. Theros
U.S. Ambassador to Qatar (ret.), President, US-Qatar Business Council
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream, Inc.