5th Global Energy Forum 2023 Distinguished Speakers Include

U.S. Congressman Gary Palmer (R-AL)
Chairman, House Republican Policy Committee, Member, Energy and Commerce Committee
U.S. Congressman Matt Rosendale (R-MT)
Member, House Natural Resources Committee
U.S. Congressman Buddy Carter (R-GA)
Member, House Committee on Energy and Commerce and Member, House Budget Committee
U.S. Congresswoman Claudia Tenney (R-NY)
Member, House Foreign Affairs Committee and House Small Business Committee
U.S. Congressman Greg Pence (R-IN)
Member, House Energy and Commerce Committee
U.S. Congressman Troy Nehls (R-TX)
Member, House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
Ambassador Anniken Krutnes
Ambassador of Norway to the United States, Washington, DC
Karl Pettersen
Chief Sustainability Officer Americas, Societe Generale, New York, NY
Sam Thigpen
CEO, Sapphire Gas Solutions, Conroe, TX 
Richard Vaughan
Senior Vice President, Quanta Services, Houston, TX
Poe Leggette
Partner, Baker & Hostetler LLP, Houston, TX
Jason Offerman
Chief Operating Officer & Co-Founder, Persefoni, Tempe, Arizona
Dale Winger
Managing Director, Halliburton Labs, Houston, TX
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream, Houston, TX